1990 Team Honda Motocross

Pinned on June 17, 2012 at 7:12 pm by admin

1990 Team Honda Motocross

1990 Honda Motocross Team
1990 Team Honda Motocross. This is the awesome 1990 Honda team of Roger DeCoster, Jeff Stanton, Mike Keidrowski, Jean Michel Bayle and Rick Johnson.


Johnson says:

That was a good Honda MX Team. Roger DeCoster is the man!

Write a comment